Equipe

Foto da tutora Andreia A. Nascimento
Tutora E-mail Lattes
Profa. Dra. Andreia Aoyagui Nascimento aanascimento@ufg.br lattes

 

Petianos E-mail Lattes
Alexandre Moura Caldeira alexandre.moura@discente.ufg.br lattes
Filipe Gomes Tebas tebas@discente.ufg.br lattes
Igor Henrique Leite Cardoso
igorcardoso@discente.ufg.br lattes
João Septimio Zeferino
septimio@discente.ufg.br
lattes
Ivan Santos Pereira ivan.santos@discente.ufg.br lattes
Kaike Pastor Saavedra
kaike@discente.ufg.br lattes
Luis Pedro Silva Neto luisluis@discente.ufg.br lattes
Marcos Aurélio Nunes Vieira vieira.aurelio@discente.ufg.br lattes
Marcos Vinícius Silva
marcos.silva@discente.ufg.br
lattes
Thiago de Stecca Prado thiago_prado@discente.ufg.br  lattes
Yasmin Alves Silva
yasmin.silva@discente.ufg.br lattes

 

  Petianos Egressos